RESOURCES

At Agape we believe God uses ordinary people to do extraordinary things.  The disciples who followed Jesus were people just like you and I and Jesus certainly helped them do many wonderful things.  To help you in your life journey, we have assembled some resources.



Forty Days With Jesus


Week of April 7 - Childhood Memories

- Sun, Apr 7 - Luke 1:5-25

- Mon, Apr 8 - Luke 1:26-38

- Tue, Apr 9 - Luke 1:39-56

- Wed, Apr 10 - Luke 2:1-7

- Thu, Apr 11 - Luke 2:21-38

- Fri, Apr 12 - Matthew 2:1-15

- Sat, Apr 13 - Matthew 2:19-23


Week of April 14 - Beginnings: Baptism and Temptation

- Sun, Apr 14 - Mark:1-13

- Mon, Apr 15 - Luke 4:1-13

- Tue, Apr 16 - Luke 4:14-22

- Wed, Apr 17 - Mark 3:13-19

- Thu, Apr 18 - John 3:1-21

- Fri, Apr 19 - Luke 4:16-31

- Sat, Apr 20 - John 4:1-26


Week of April 21 - The Healer

- Sun, Apr 21 - John 4:46-54

- Mon, Apr 22 - Luke 4:31-41

- Tue, Apr 23 - Mark 2:1-12

- Wed, Apr 24 - Matt 12:9-14

- Thu, Apr 25 - Matt 8:5-13

- Fri, Apr 26 - Mark 5:1-20

- Sat, Apr 27 - John 9:1-7


Week of April 28 - The Teacher

- Sun, Apr 28 - Luke 8:5-18

- Mon, Apr 29 - Matt 13:45-53

- Tue, Apr 30 - Luke 10:25-37

- Wed, May 1 - Luke 12:1-12

- Thu, May 2 - Luke 16:1-13

- Fri, May 3 - Matt 20:1-16

- Sat, May 4 - John 19:1-28


Week of May 5 - The Prophet

- Sun, May 5 - Matt 24:1-14

- Mon, May 6 - Matt 24:15-31

- Tue, May 7 - Matt 24:32-44

- Wed, May 8 - Matt 25:1-13

- Thu, May 9 - Luke 17:20-37

- Fri, May 10 - Luke 21:1-18

- Sat, May 11 - Luke 21:19-36


Week of May 12 - The God

- Sun, May 12 - John 1:6-42

- Mon, May 13 - Matt 5:21-43

- Tue, May 14 - Matt 14:24-33

- Wed, May 15 - John 11:1-44

- Thu, May 16 - Matt 17:1-9

- Fri, May 17 - John 19:15-37

- Sat, May 18 - John 20:1-18

The Holy Spirit


Week of May 19 - The Comfort of the Holy Spirit


Week of May 26 - The Power of the Holy Spirit